Snip snip.


this post’s title makes me feel like a weeaboo

lol okay changed it

much better.

I GOT A HAIRCUT! 😀

And it’s really fab.  LOOK.

look at how chinese I look. *gasp*

look at how chinese I look. *gasp*

And I haven’t had a NICE fringe in years. The last time I had a cute one was like 10 years ago.

make that 11 years as i was 4 when this picture was taken.

make that 11 years as i was 4 when this picture was taken.

Nice riiiiight? ;D

At first I wasn’t really sure if I should get a fringe because according to my grandma I HAVE A SMALL FOREHEAD. But I did it anyway hehe and me is very the happy~

And my mom and grandma like it so I feel loved. ❤ even if some people say it looks like I’m hiding my forehead and I look like a little kid I don’t care because #YOLO

………………………..yes I just said yolo. yes i’m regretting it. and i’m not sure if i should delete it. nahhh~

AND ISN’T LOOKING YOUNG A GOOD THING? Because it’s either this or Auntie Thea. =w=;

I’ve been pretty happy since I got a haircut. So happy I can’t really pull off Emily anymore.  😦

she’s the only reason I think bangs are cool.

And I feel like a chinese schoolgirl gah. Though I suppose it’s an okay thing to be……

And my eyes look/feel rounder. O.O

Oh and some important people in my life says it looks beautiful on me. Hehe they only sayin’ dat bcuz dey hvn”t seen me w/o my eyelid tape & circle lenses. hehehehhehheheehehheee

I HATE MYSELF SO MUCH FOR EVEN TYPING THAT OUT. *inhales….exhales…*

That’s it. Update done. I  shall abandon my blog now, ohoho~

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

