ouch my wrist.


I just banged my wrist against the table (IT WAS A FREAKING ACCIDENT I DO NOT HURT MYSELF FOR FUN)…..and it really hurts rn. so yeah, ouch. 

And ehh….IT’S 2013 BIATCHES!!! I turn 15 in 24 days. meep. I’m getting old.

this is another random post to update my blog and also put off posting that post about CF. And I don’t think I’ve ever posted on new years’ before. Huh. ACHIEVEMENT UNLOCKED: POSTED ON NEW YEARS DAY. 

I’ve kinda been on an anime watching spree since  I’m at my grandma’s place and  I’m allowed to watch videos. I’m not allowed to do that at home because my mom values bandwith/quota over perhaps, say, running water or something. So I’m usually not allowed to watch videos or do anything that’s too….internet-quota-consuming. 

I finally got around to watching that last episode of Durarara!!. Actually one and a half eps, because I left off in the middle of the 24th. And tbh I think DRRR made me cry more than Clannad did because I never really got Clannad I tried watching like 2 episodes (alright i might have fallen asleep but still) and I just don’t get it. DRRR was a really beautiful anime and I miss it so, so much. I’m really glad I didn’t read any spoilers. 

OH AND I FINALLY READ THE TWO VOLUMES  OF GAKUEN ALICE I GOT AT BBW! It’s surprisingly good! I didn’t really expect it to be this….interesting. And….feels-provoking. I’m starting to ship NatsumexMikan and they’re only 10 so help me maybe??? And yes, I am in love with Narumi. (though i really didn’t get chapter 10’s ending WAS THAT REALLY NECESSARY) 

And I finally understand why people are so obsessed with Kuroko no Basket. 

I just…it’s so….I hate basketball and any kind of sport but this…..this is….i can’t.

I actually feel really um….yeah. 

I can’t wait to finish watching it. Then start fangirling over it. hehe.

And it’s also pretty sad that I want to start fangirling over Vampire Knight again but I can’t remember which chapter I left off ehhhh. 

And I should stop using the word “and” so much.

And I wonder if I should change my theme.

I kind of like this one though.

but before i get back to my yaoi basketball thingy watching spree, have this. this is actually put here because i don’t like a post being picture/videoless and so i’ll be able to find it in the near future.

IT’S SO AMAZING I JUST CAN’T COMPREHEND HOW WONDERFUL THIS IS YOU SEE CLICKING ON RANDOM THINGS IN A LANGUAGE YOU CAN’T READ PAYS OFF SOMETIMES. ❤ ❤ ❤

Last but not least, 

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

So much has changed since last year, I’ve gone through so many…phases, met wonderful people, lost dear friends, so many new experiences. Oh, here’s another queer thing that happened to me over the weekend. 

lol jk. 

Last sunday we went for a family friends’ daughter’s 21st birthday party. It was rather….grand. It was held in a dewan (community….hall….i think…i’m coming up with weird phrases again) and there was a backdrop and balloons and professional photographers and all. Pretty much preparing her for a wedding lah. The food was good though. And there was a dj playing bollywood versions of “Happy Birthday”. I’d never been to such a strange party before there were mostly old people family and kids there so not very wild. Or wacky. The birthday girl’s dress and hair and makeup was really nice and tbh she looked like a bride. It felt like a wedding dinner too. 

I can’t wait for my next next birthday or something. It will be fun. And I will have FRIENDS over muahahahhaha. okay. 

Just. you. wait.

*sobs bc i feel lonely* 

AND ANOTHER THING……(I never actually got around to reading that book. my mom got it for me and i only liked it because of Eoin Colfer but then I was really lost because I’d never read the Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy before.)

My uncle’s wedding is this weekend AND YOU’RE ALL INVITED HAHA NO and at first my grandma wanted us to have a theme and wear kebayas. lolz. no. In the end we all changed our minds and we’ll be wearing whatever we want. And because I love my grandma, and want to respect her wishes, I shall stick with the original plan and wear a kebaya, as hideous as it may be.  It really is ugly. So I’m going as a cowgirl. Complete with boots and hat. Ahahahaha this is going to be FUN FUN FUN
I’ll post pics up later~~~

Standard

Leave a Reply

