merrhhhh. -more whale noises-


This is basically just a weekly update because I haven’t blogged in quite a bit. Also, tumblr is currently down for maintenance. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT ME TO DO, ACTUALLY GO OUTSIDE AND FLY A KITE?!

Nein. So I shall sit here with my annoying headache. Listening to the kitten meowing occasionally.

Ahh, the kitten. My mother, being the good samaritan that she is, “rescued” it from the mechanic’s a couple of weeks back, where it was sandwiched between a metal cabinet and partition and there was only a really narrow gap in between.

She somehow dragged it out and it was alright for the first few days or so but recently it’s been acting like a psychotic hamster. It stuffs the syringe down it’s throat every effing time we feed it and it’s started clawing at the hand holding the syringe. Quite annoying. I swear it has a love/hate relationship with syringes.

Oh and it walks funny, it kinda drags its hind legs. And it’s loud. Very loud.

I guess I’m quite upset right now. Meh.

KAREN CAME TO PENANG MWAHAHAHAHHA!!!

That made my week. :DDD

Though I only had her for an afternoon, but still~~~

Her exact words: “LET ME BE YOUR SENPAI.”

So she pranced around in my Ciel wig, and fortunately Perry was in a good mood so the pics turned out okay. :3 (kraken forgot her DSLR)

She looked like a fabulous auntie then a really cool, tall schoolboy~ Mein idol senpei~

And we got a really nice picture of the two of us! Thanks to Karen’s superb long arms!

Met them for breakfast on wednesday, had wantan mee. Then went to my place and chilled for a bit, then went out again for lunch and she tried penang otak-otak for the first time. It’s “interesting”. Then we went back again and my mother was suffering from her cough and fever so yeh. But overall it was really fun. 🙂

Also, here is Fai’s masterpiece:

sheep are adorable.

(the boys were playing err….random online games on my rather slow comp with really sucky internet. don’t know how they managed it. hmm.)

I have a sore throat and a slight fever. But I’m feeling much better now compared to last night.

And I just found out Charlie Higson’s The Sacrifice is out already. I’M WANT IT BAD OK. and Mark of Athena. no spoilers pls. oh and the last Artemis Fowl book. i just want books. omg.

That’s all for now. Go now. Shoo.

Standard

Leave a Reply

