I love the fact that your blog makes me…….Zzzzzz….


I don’t even know why “Zzzz” means someone’s asleep/snoring. I mean I sleep all the time and you don’t hear me making freaking bumblebee noises.

Purrrrr~ :3

Nyanhello to everyone who stalks/reads/accidentally found this blog~

Right so I haven’t been blogging a lot because:

  • my brain has been rather dry and dull and 
  • because I’m scared people *cough creepy pedos cough* read this and then I thought to myself:

“That’s the whole point of having a blog, dimwit.”

Ahahaha I should probably stop insulting myself, not good for the self esteem and confidence level and all.

Shooo *munches on dried fish fillet (google it)*, I am actually supposed to write an amaaaaazzzingg post about Anime Festival Asia Malaysia 2012 (that’s a mouthful. teehee.) but I have crappy pics and I am still a bit upset over how THAT event turned out so that post shall have to wait but  I promise it will be up before July. Because I don’t like July either it’sa horrible month. 

So after AFAMY I met up with Karen on monday (NO monday, YOU DO NOT DESERVE CAPS.) and we basically went out with her family and had lunch (i was just so full that day mmkay you know how much karen eats) and hung out at the library. 

OMG YUSS THE PJ LIBRARY IS SO COOL!!! I MEAN COMPARED TO THE PENANG LIBRARY WHICH PRETTY MUCH SUCKED THE LAST TIME I VISITED IT, LIKE 7 YEARS AGO. I DOUBT IT’S CHANGED MUCH.

And we read random books and chatted mostly about someone, well a few people, and we were only there for an hour or so before we went to check out this modelling agency Karen’s currently attending then we ate somemore and they dropped me back at my uncle’s place. 

I guess I could mention that when they first picked me up they had 60kgs of durians in the boot. Epicness. Eu de Durian. Tbh  I really don’t mind the smell of durian. I love durians. Karen unfortunately does not. Boo.

And another thing. I apologize to the people who stalked me all the way back to february last year. I apologize for the horrible cheesiness of my blog then. Heck, I apologize for it now. But some part of me hopes someday someone will find this and actually finish reading everything here and like it! Ahh as if. 

Sweet maker of cupcakes and biscuits, please don’t let anyone go that far back. Dear Destiny, just…..yeah I can’t exactly control who people want  to stalk so meh.

Karen and I were chatting the other day about our good qualities. Examples: Karen’s 6ft tall, gorgeous, pretty much great at any art and craft thing, really nice to be around, etc. And I’m an emo  freak who pretty much hates everything and is hated by anything who has the misfortune to stumble upon me. But she said that I am an amazing writer and that I should seriously go into writing. I have no idea where that came from, considering the fact that the only places I “write” are fb and my blogs. Then again comforting is sadly not one of Karen’s best qualities. 

I’ve never really thought about going into anything seriously before. I’m a failure of a human being in that sense, I’m not really great at anything nor do I have a passion in anything I’ve ever tried before. But writing? Nawwhh. I’d sooner competitively grow vegetables. And no, I’m not joking, I’ve always kinda wanted to grow vegetables…have a garden…join orchid competitions. yeh. I like orchids. 

Then again, Karen’s comparing me to the only few other people we know who have blogs, and if you ask me, it isn’t much. It’s great in a way because other home/unschoolers get to go on outings and go to centers and dance and music lessons and have pretty much found their “passion” and I haven’t so their blogs are interesting in that sense. Unfortunately their ways of expressing those fun activities in words, online, aren’t as……aweful. (oi you. full of wonder = wonderful. full of awe = aweful. get it right.) BUT THEN AGAIN THEY HAVE FOUND THEIR PURPOSE IN LIFE AND I HAVEN’T SO WHO AM I TO JUDGE, TRALALALA~~~

But seriously though (oooh ish just got serious~!) you actually have your parents/older siblings to help you with your studies, and that surely includes writing, and you come up with….with…this monstrosity of a blog?! This dull knife you call a blog, needing to be resharpened by the wonder known as your’s truly. I’m giving myself too much credit again. Sob sob. MY POINT IS, lord stop getting distracted Thea!, that their blogs are just plain. Plain. But I do give them credit for their themes though, pink ribbons and annoying music ftw!  

Please, please learn punktlulatshun and the difference between their and they’re. Get you’re spelling right too. 

That “you’re” was intentional. 

I swear it was.

Your’s in 3rd generation demigodishness,

Thea. 

I officially go by that name now that I have told a certain someone my real name. I mean not like he didn’t know it already lah, it was on my fb, but still it’s a little unsettling to hear someone yell it out at Afa. 

And I watched a mirrored version of Genie and I think I’ve been doing the dance wrong. After all this time.

Alright I lied, I’m not done yet. I need to write somemore. I love the noise of my pudgy fingers on this clunky keyboard. It’s lovely. 

I am a very judgeeverything person. I am an extremely small minded person who delights in small satisfactions in life such as discussing some random person’s….person of interest.

Another random note: I have officially stopped using the word “crush”. I mean seriously what does “crush” mean? If you truly cared about that person you wouldn’t  want to crush them. But I like the word fancy. So yes, we (me and some random person) discuss people other people fancy. :3 

Brain juice…running…critically low….SOS!!!
Lol I used to think it was pronounced “sauce”. It pretty much is in malay. Hmm.

You’re lying if you say that you never went through a Jonas Brothers/High School Musical phase. I did like them once.

ONLY THIS ONE SONG.

I was 9 ugh.

AND A FEW OTHERS.

JUST LIKE HOW I LIKED JESSE MCCARTNEY.

THEN HE HAD TO GET OLD AND STUFF.

OKAY GOODNIGHT NOW NICE PEOPLE WHO READ THIS.

WE SHOULD ALL BE FRIENDS.

IF YOU EVER VISIT MY COUNTRY, YOU’RE ALLOWED TO SLEEP ON MY SOFA.

WITH THE CATS.

Unless you’re scary with strange habits and you snore then ew no go away.

I’m so mean *cry cry*.

No gifs because I’m at grandma’s place on her laptop.  

Standard

Leave a Reply

