New favorite songs/ I hit my 60 posts milestone!


Yippeee~! I kinda lost track after the 50th post or so but yay me!

 Okays and I’ve been listening to a lot of SID recently, they’re the guys who sang the Kuroshitsuji opening,but compared to their other songs that opening is……meh. 

So here’s my favorite song from their Sentimental Macchiato album: 

I pretty much love every song on that album. And I also love the fact that they sound really great live.

And here’s another random song that is just so beautiful I can’t believe it took me so long to find it. Forever replay. 

And I seriously thought there was no way anything could be better than the original. //Crying. 

I’d insert a few more gifs but unfortunately they’re on the other computer so I’m pretty sad because I’ve grown fond of those gifs. 

And we checked out a few schools some time back! 😀 Pretty much decided which one I’m gonna go to, its kinda almost an “international” school because most of them are foreign students and I shall be joining their “stream” because of my weak Chinese and English skills! 😀 Yeeehaww. The school uniform is hideous btw.

THANK YOU PEOPLE WHO, FOR SOME REASON, CLICK AND READ MY BLOG AND GIVE ME HITS! 

Standard

Leave a Reply

