It’s finally 2012…


…that means we’re all gonna die in a few months. And I hope there’s gonna be a tsunami or something so I won’t have to carry out my emergency zombie killing plan. Oh and another thing:

Because I’m turning old in 2 weeks and I still haven’t completed that “Things to do before I turn 14” list. In fact, I have no idea where it is.  So guess I can’t use my “Thirteen” theme anymore…so me changed it!  Psst! Scroll all the way down really fast and see what happens! 😀

And the worst part is that I haven’t even done everything I wanted to do in 2011. Guess it’s too late for that…BUT at least I met awesome people. 🙂

AND I’M GOING TO COMPLETE MY NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTIONS LIST THIS YEAR. I PROMISE I WILL. OF COURSE NO ONE’S GONNA KNOW WHAT THEY ARE AND I CAN’T EVEN REMEMBER WHAT THEY ARE BUT I WILL!!!

So this is just a random blog because I haven’t blogged since last YEAR, and it’s also because….I don’t know it doesn’t have a reason I was just bored. xP

Hmm, and I’m still trying to like,  figure out how to change my theme and add all those widgets because the only thing wordpress does is confuse me. Sighhh….

This post is not super-awesome. This post is super lame.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

