~F is for friends who do stuff together~


What an annoying title. Yet for once in my life I’m being completely relevant.

Let’s sing the song shall we! 😀

F is for friend who do stuff together,

U is for you and me!

N is for anywhere anytime at all down here in the deep blue sea~

If you don’t know that song I’m guessing you’ve lived under a rock for the past 10 years, eh Patrick? I sound mean. :/

ALRIGHTY LET’S SING IT AGAIN!!!

This is one of those I’mavoidingmychoresbecauseIdon’tfeellikedoingthemandIdon’twanttoquestionthemeaningoflifeagainsoI’lljustblog moods. Strangely,reposting on Tumblr doesn’t feel the same way.

SO! I’ve just been thinking…..and I……I have such awesome friends. No seriously I do. You know how you don’t take things for granted until you see someone else that doesn’t “have” what you have and you go “oh.”? This is one of them. I realized I actually do have “real” friends that talk to me and make me feel good about myself  better when I’m sad, crazy friends that make me laugh out loud and get scolded by my cats. Friends like that.

I’ve never really had a lot of friends. I’m just not those people that love making friends and can’t live without them. Then again it does get really lonely without other human beans you consider friends so….

What I meant to say is I still don’t have a lot of friends. And that I find it strange how I have more friends now than I did when I went to school. (yes, I was that sad.) And I kinda feel sad awkward when I read all those depressing (Psst! I secretly find them fascinating!) posts about ohgodmyboyfriend/girlfriendleftmemybestfriend’snottalkingtomewhydon’tIhaveashouldertocryon or something like THAT. I seriously don’t understand how you can not have friends to talk to when you have a 1000 of them. How hard can it be to start talking to someone and slowly become friends? For every 100, you get 1 really great one. So 1000/100 = 10. (I calculated that all by myself! <3) I only have about 10 (give or take..) “real” friends. Because the rest of yous are just borings. Kidding! 😀 Then again, I think I can live with 2 of them. If I really HAD to choose. 😛

The fantastically awesomely magnificent trio:

Cuppycake. Kisa. and me,Basil. 😀 

It’s from Fruits Basket. Which is this extremely err, nice (since I overuse every other word) anime/manga I just finished reading/watching. Thank you Kisa for getting me addicted. And thank you again Carrotty Giraffe for getting me addicted to kpop.

Teehee. X)

Standard

Leave a Reply

