Sorry sorry super sorry, For you I fell,fell,fallen baby. Shawty shawty shawty shawty eyes are eyes are blinded baby.


The title. Is rather interesting, is it not? No? Fine then. But again, for the 100000th time in months, I apologize for not blogging. *bows* I am once again your humble blogging servant, your wordpress highness. Gawd the title’s dumb. Ahh well it sounds nice in korean. 😀

“Only boring people get bored…..in that case I must be an extremely boring person since I find you interesting.” 

Shhh!!! Don’t tell the Giraffe I stole her quote! 😛 Well, actually I only stole part of it. The first half. But it’s TRUE! I do find you extremely interesting!!! I find people who try not to be fascinating….fascinating. 8)
The best time to blog is 5 am while everyone’s asleep. I feel inspired.

Mom: Yeah sure go blog about it, as if anyone’s gonna believe you if you don’t have any pics.  

……….I suppose all of you assume I’m a liar huh? That—that I’m just some creepy old lady that collects cats and lives in a treehouse in the middle of some jungle? 😥 Well you’re right. I am. You call it lying. I call it fiction. 8D
Spacebarnotworking.

So on Wendysday Mummy got a message from Ican’tspellhername and it basically said, “OI, this family ‘ere comin’ to penang, so do that thing unschoolers do and meet up with ’em….OR ELSE.”. Of course it was much more polite than that, but you know me~ 😀 So my mom told me to sleep early because APPARENTLY (haven’t used that in a while. teehee.) I’m a Thing and I did the exact opposite of what she told me to do and stayed up watching weird music videos on tv. YES they still show them. (PS: Ukiss, Usuck.) When I finally dragged myself out of bed the next morning at 10ish, 11, Mommy said we’re meeting them for lunch. Of course she only told me this AFTER I panicked and showered and got dressed as fast as I could. See? I’m NOT antisocial! I ❤ fraaans!!! 😀 I love my mom. So much.

I was in a rather cranky mood because I had to wear pants that I’d worn 3 days straight (I really,really hope none of them read this XD) and some top my mom magically pulled out of the closet. My VIP pass top. The purple one.

If you asked me what I was expecting them to be like, I wasn’t. I didn’t really care, I mean, sure I knew they were unschoolers (thanks to my trusty findoutstuff skills, otherwise I wouldn’t have found out till much later on), but I didn’t really know what they were…….like. But they were very nice. ^_^ *lies* Gahahaha!!! *giggles to self* I’m not lying, I wouldn’t lie about stuff like this, but they are really nice. I don’t have the words to describe them. -.-”

But they’re from…..Bellinghamster XD And they have 1 daughter that’s 19, and 1 son that’s 13, and anozzer girl that’s 3…ish. And they’ve never gone/attended/been to (BENTO!) school before. Unlike yours truly the one and only Thea the Magnificent. 😉

(Mom says I should use fake names while I’m at it. And since I’m sucha interesting person, instead of calling them boring names like Lisa and Anon, I’ll makeups real ones.) Susan Cucumber (whaaat? :P) is 19, she’s been to JAPAN. 😀 And she can sing Mary had a little lamb in japanese, and sounds so super kawaii singing it. X3 And she’s learning chinese/japaneseish. X) Bill Kaulitz (yes, I’m calling him that because he looks like him) is APPARENTLY (gotta love that word) my twin separated at birth, since we have so much in common. Apparently….He has rather fluffy *cough niceawesomePINK* hair* and we both love Pocky and peppermint ice cream. And swimming. And we suck at any kind of sport. And he took a photography course thingy around the same time I started taking lots of pics a few years ago ( I WASN’T LISTENING THERE I SAID IT I WAS SCARED OF THE MONKEYS OKAY?!). And we both can’t survive without PENS. He’s a great drawer…sorry err, artist. Then again everyone’s great compared to me. xP  I might be saying a bit too much. So I’ll just leave it like this.

Nuff words. New post. Up later. See ya. Ciao~

I suck at blogging. Better find something to do before some other hser starts….nvm.
PPS: Does it count if I post a few posts now and “abandon” my blog for another few months? xP

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

