I am such a noob.


What? That isn’t a word?! Well I am one. My theme is probably the plainest one you’ll ever find, and I have no idea how I got it in the first place, but hey it looks fine.

Whenever someone asks me why my blog is so plain and why don’t I get nicer templates I say: Because I like it plain and easy to read. Unlike some blogs I find….

Actually it’s because I have no idea how to edit my blog and put the linky link stuff and all that. I’ll figure it out soon, hopefully…..There. I’ve confessed. And I’ve also admitted that I am so lame at these kind of personalizing things, and this is strange because the first thing I do whenever I get something is to change everything and make it more “me”. Apparently that doesn’t extend to blogs. Oh wells….

Standard

Leave a Reply

