Eh eh…yeah yeah…eh eh….aha aha….I’M SO HAPPY I COULD DIE~! #1,005!


I over use this phrase..but, OMGOMGOMG!!! I…am seriously so happy. I don’t know why this means so much to me, I mean everyone probably accidentally clicked on it so why should I care so much? BUT….my blog…after 6 months…I am proud to announce that….I HAVE FINALLY REACHED 1000 HITS!!! WOOHOOO!!! Now, I know it’s not a lot, in fact it’s nothing compared to everyone else’s blog, but I’m just so happy my little eggsperiment worked out. :’) Time for a video…

Yes I officially like Lady GaGa again. Not her new songs, they’re just horriblah, but they made me appreciate her old ones more. 

Anyways! As you can see from this VERY big picture, my blog spontaneusly got 60 hits on…Monday. Yes. Out of the blue, people are searching for Pikachu photos. Heh. Who cares I still got their views nyehehe! 😛

8D

Yesshhh!!!

So there! I remember when I got 108 hits I was so happy, but this….I feel like I just won Miss Universe..I have no idea what that feels like but I know it involves a few plastic smiles and a great deal of walking. But YES!!! My face is now a permanant (well at least for the next few hours) smiley face! 🙂
Thank you all you awesome wonderful people who clicked on my blog, MINE out of all the hundreds of thosands, and gave me that extra 60 hits just to make it a thousand. I celebrated by baking lemon cupcakes. 😀 Actually I started baking BEFORE I found out and I only logged into wordpress while the 2nd batch was baking…BUT WHO CARES I GOT 1000 HITS YO!!! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!! WHEEEEEE~!  

Standard

8 thoughts on “Eh eh…yeah yeah…eh eh….aha aha….I’M SO HAPPY I COULD DIE~! #1,005!

  1. Shane (Your mom's friend/your "pseudo uncle" from California ;D) says:

    congratz, young lady. happy that your happy and in that sense happy for you as well ;D

  2. Shane (Your mom's friend/your "pseudo uncle" from California ;D) says:

    hook up tha lemon cupcakes! what’s up w/that yo? can i get a shipment malaysia > sd???!!! ;p

    • I don’t think we can send food…but I really wish they would start a special food courier or something. 😛
      The yo…is something I like to add at the end of my sentences when I’m extremely happy/excited. X)

Leave a Reply

