WELL THIS SUCKS


I am not in a good mood. I guess I would blame the fever, walking around QBay mall till my legs were sore, not having enough rest, etc. But I don’t feel like blaming. I feel like complaining. Let us begin…..

THE UNCLE (yesh, THE)

My uncle arrived on….well I don’t really care when, but he arrived. And he stayed for a night, then left for Thailand the next afternoon. BUT, before he left my wonderful fantastic grandma got sick. ūüė¶ So we had to bring her to a clinic, the first one was HORRIBLE and they didn’t even tell us to wait! They just plain ignored us, I could tell you the name of course, but I….I wanna be like Darren Shan that’s why! Not because I don’t wanna say bad stuff about them, I just wanna be like Darren Shan! ūüėÄ The next one we went to was really great, it was at Crystal Point, and it’s also a place where you get hearing aids or something. I’m tired so no more links, I just wanna vent….otherwise I get headaches. And that was great, only we had lunch at this horrible lousy Italian wannabe restaurant, and I got food poisoning! Yay! -.-”

Came back on Friday(if you start singing immakeeleuw) ¬†and we went to QBay, we didn’t make it for the 7pm Captain America, so we bought tickets for the earliest one tomorrow (today). Weeeelll that uncle of mine lost the parking ticket, AND we had to walk for HOURS I repeat HOURS around Qbay looking for it (hey he can’t help the fact that my mom took all the¬†intelligence!) We quite literally walked the whole mall, inside out. I know you think that’s impossible( sing anything and i’ll kill you) but WE did. Or at least I did, my uncle was taking his time waddling like¬†Mr Tiny. I was so damn tired but DarTiny (my uncles 1st name is Daryll, and yes, I know it’s a girls name) refused to take the lift OR walk inside. So I was stuck walking through the cargo bay, and under vents from KFC, and tons of other deesgusting places. Oh and by the way, just in case you thought Penang is tiny and the malls must be tiny too, (NO as in small sized! not Mr Tiny!) it’s NOT. And the worst part is, it’s actually kinda ugly, sure it’s tiny compared to all them Dubai malls, but still HUGE.

Oh and I’m guessing he probably lost the parking ticket that caused my shin-ache at this glasses shop called London Eye or whatever that’s at Queensbay mall Penang. I hate that place so much I don’t give a (pop noise) what they say about this post. What’s the worst they could do? Puh lease if they can even get their brains working long enough to fetch someone a mirror, I’d give them an award. So anyway the “owner” or wtvr of that place is my uncles (ahem ahem!) old friend or something. I personally think she’s a bit….I mean a BIT sloppy, but hey, at least she practices smiling and gives the dudes a good time shopping for their eyes. omg. GLASSES.¬†SPECTACLES. LENSES YOU PUT ON YOUR EYEBALLS IF THEY AREN’T¬†COMPLETELY¬†ROUND GAWD WHAT WERE YOU THINKING?! I am having a lot of fun writing this.punch punch punch. I wonder if I can do voodoo like this. lol. So anyways my uncle always goes to that place when he’s in Penang, and he comes back with new glasses (still ugly and similar to the¬†previous¬†pair) and a HUGE( exaggerating again!) soppy grin on his face. Ugh. Gross.

CAPTAIN AMERICA: THE 3RD ADVENTURE IN 1D 

Okay it was more like the First Avenger but who cares?! ūüėõ It was okay I guess, 3.5 stars, I ignored the WW2 part coz 1) I couldn’t see Roald Dahl flying around (google him if you’re one of those weird people who don’t know who he is) and it was very blablaboring. And the 3D part didn’t make a difference, the only really awesome 3D part was when he threw his¬†shield. I want that shield. So bad. Another interesting story~

We slept quite late, because I was reading (tell ya bout that later) and my uncle ¬†went out……I think I best let him keep that ‘secret’. And I woke up at 10am, because my grandma got back from her morning walk and started shaking me, I showered and got dressed, while that slob of an uncle remained asleep. I know I should call him that, but serves him right dragging me all over QBay. And by the time we got there it was 11.30. Huh. Can you believe it? (well I know a certain Mr JY won’t but who cares) And the movie hadn’t started yet! After we arrived, more people finally came and after 10 minutes of ads the movie started. Phew!

Vampire Destiny 

Oh yeah on Friday my uncle got me a book! It’s Darren Shan’s Vampire Destiny trilogy. The last 3 books. All in one. Ahhhh (melts in a bittersweet fondue way) It was so sad. I don’t wanna give any spoilers, because The Saga of Darren Shan is something you have to read for yourself, it’s one of THE best books out there, why it didn’t get movies as good as( or better than) the Harry Potter series, IDK.

‘ Leaves the reader hungry for more’ – JK Rowling¬†

I am hungry for more. But unfortunately it is the end of the saga of Darren Shan. Reading it will always be one of my favorite memories. </3

So the end of my very ¬†annoying weekend. I just got some really bad news, and I’m not going to share it. ¬†it’s too sad. I doubt people even read this far, but if you have, bravo! give yourself a hug! now shoo and leave me alone. (steams in corner like an emo¬†broccoli)

Standard

2 thoughts on “WELL THIS SUCKS

Leave a Reply

