Spykids 4


Oh. Mai. Codfish. I AM SO EGGSAITEDDYBEAR!!! Spykids 4: All the Time in the World is coming out next month! It’s been 8 years since the last one. Everyone’s all grown up, so duh, they got new actors! I think it’s gonna be lame but it’s funnay! So I’ll watch it. And if no one else wants to watch it with me, I’ll go alone. I remember SK: 3 was my FIRST 3D movie!!! I had so much fun….I have all the dvds!

So here’s another WordPress Quickpress post. Done. *posts *

Standard

Leave a Reply

