I have goldfish memory


No….not you, Fish. Actually I have worse than goldfish memory coz I can’t remember what I said I was going to do 15 minutes ago. I remember it was about food. Yes food. Then I had lunch…then…ah whatever! BENTO!!! That’s right! I was just googling pics for Pokemon( don’t ask me why, I can’t remember) and I found some really cool pokemon bentos, and this great blog: http://cuteyummytime.wordpress.com/2009/02/27/pokemon-bento-and-ramen-kawaii-obento-food/

I really wanna move to Japan! Fine, even if I can’t, I just wanna go there and have a major food shopping spreeeeeeeeeeee!!! AND buy a lifetime supply of instant noodles…..

I  always loved bentos…it’s just stupid restaurants only let you order them if you’re 10 and below! It’s not fair! What you think the kids make the bentos? NO. the chefs do and if they could have spent all those years studying and passing this exam and that, surely they like bentos too RIGHT?! So why can’t I order one?! I can’t even order a happy meal without everyone laughing at me!!!

On with the story……

OOOH!!! So detailed!

Pika-pikachu!!! I’m starting to get just a teensy weensy bit hungry…..

OOH! And THIS:

Farfetch’d was always one of my favorite pokemon….maybe it’s because I like leeks…..

Why oh WHY am I torturing myself this way?! FOOOOOOOD!

I’ve always wanted to eat Meowth. I’m serious, he always looked like a giant bun to me. And since this one is made of rice, it’s even better! 😀 POKEBALL!

I’m starting to cry because these are just so adorable….:’)

Oddish Oddish Oddish! Yeah oddish is a giant raddish-root like thing so I guess even as a Pokemon it was edible. Aww….look at his cute little face! :3

Last……one!

Yeeeesh why couldn’t I have gotten one of those moms that make their kids bentos?! WHY?!

JAPAN YOU’D BETTER WATCH OUT COZ HERE I COME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDD!!!!! AND ADORABLE…..SUTFF!!!!!!!!

OMNOMNOM!!!!

 

 

Standard

One thought on “I have goldfish memory

  1. SC Mak says:

    Do you think once I realized you have a blog I wouldn’t come back (sooner or later) to read them? What do you mean “one of those moms”? Would you like it if I compared you with other kids?

    Luckily they don’t make report cards for kids to rate their parents. I have such a critic for a daughter. At LEAST you have one of those moms that leave you alone.

Leave a Reply

