Who says Facebook friends aren’t real friends?


“Who says Facebook friends aren’t real friends? They talk to you if you’re down, send condolences if you’ve lost someone you love, give you birthday wishes on your birthday, enjoying seeing you online everyday,and enjoy the photos and videos you post. Re-post if you love your Facebook friends! “

I saw one of my friends post this, so I re-posted it since I LOVE my FB friends! All of them( if they weren’t nice, I would’ve deleted them!) talk to me when I’m sad, bored, happy. They wish me happy birthday, when some of my “real” friends don’t even do that. The enjoy my videos, pictures, statuses.  They’re all much better than some of my “real” friends who talk behind myback, lie to me, sometimes I wonder why they call me their “best friend” if they don’t even chat with me!

So this post is mainly a “thank you” to all my facebook/ Pet Society friends, THANK YOU for being my friends, chatting with me when I’m bored, wishing me happy birthday, and all the gifts from Pet Society!!! :D

A very, berry, supa-doopa-whoopa thank you, merci, dank u, terima kasih, salamat, grazie, ありがとう…..okok I am having WAY too much fun with Google translate. :P


If it weren’t for you guys, I wouldn’t have someone to talk to, wouldn’t be passionate about anything, and if I never knew you, I’d never know how wonderful and nice people could be! Thank you for not letting me be like those boring people that don’t really love anything and think PS is just another game you abandon after 2 weeks, it’s NOT!!! IT’S SPECIAL! IT’S NOT JUST ANY GAME!!! IT’S…..erm….where was I? Oh right. So thanks tons for being my friends and making my day. :-)

THANKS A LOT FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!!! ESPECIALLY FOR THOSE GIFTS ON PS!!!!!!!!! XD

Standard

Leave a Reply

